If you cancel a paying account within the 30 days after converting your free/free-trial account to a paying account (i.e., before the second bill), you are eligible for a refund of the amount you have been charged for the first invoice charged to that account.
You may cancel your account at any time. If you cancel the account more than 30 days after converting to a paying account (i.e., after the second bill), we will not bill your account again. However, you are not eligible for any refund.
Each plan price is based on the number of trucks under management that are active. The system will not allow you to go over the number of trucks included in your plan. If you need additional trucks, you must upgrade to a larger plan. If you have entered a truck and no longer intend to actively manage it, you can deactivate the truck in your account. Once you deactivate a truck, you may no longer apply maintenance or dispatches to it, but you may still have access to the historical records related to that truck. You are responsible for accurately tracking the status on trucks that belong to your account.
The “Cancel Account” button is available on the “Profile” section of the application. Once an account is canceled, your account will be scheduled for deactivation. The next time an invoice is due (or 30 days from when you clicked if you are on a free account) all users connected to the account will be removed from the system. 30 days after that all data will be deleted from our system.
You also have the option of downgrading your account. If you downgrade your account, all current trucks will be marked inactive. You will be moved back to a free plan, and no further billing will occur. You can continue to access your data for as long as we offer the free plan.Last Updated: May 21, 2010